Information For Authors

Interested in submitting to this journal? We recommend that you review the About the Journal page for the journal's section policies, as well as the Author Guidelines. Authors need to register with the journal prior to submitting, or if already registered can simply log in and begin the 5 step process.



Dr. Andrew Thomas (Dean of Humanities, Bahrain Polytechnic)

Prof. Dr. Barbara Stäuble (Deputy-Rector for Academic Affairs, German University of Technology in Oman)

Prof. Frank McIntosh (Dean, Caledonian (University) College of Engineering, Oman)

Dr. Gerlese Åkerlind (Associate Professor and Director of Centre for Educational Development & Academic Methods, The Australian National University)

Dr. Gilles Doiron (University College, Zayed University, UAE)

Dr. Jeffrey Belnap (Associate Provost, Zayed University, UAE)

Dr. Johannes Cronje (Dean of the Faculty of Informatics & Design, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa)

Dr. Kenneth Carr (College of Education, Zayed University, UAE)

Dr. Khalid A. Al-Ali (Director, Foundation Program, Qatar University)

Ms. Marion King (Chair, Foundations English & Interior Design, Al Ain Women’s College, Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE)

Assoc. Prof. Martin Carroll (Pro Vice-Chancellor Teaching and Learning, Charles Darwin University, Australia; Member of Universities Quality Assurance International Board, Government of Dubai).

Prof. Muhammad A. Faour (former Vice Chancellor/President, Dhofar University, Oman).

Dr. Patsy Paxton (Senior Researcher: South Africa-Norway Tertiary Education Development (SANTED) Project, Nelson Mandela University, South Africa).

Dr. Phil Quirke (Director, Madinat Zayed & Ruwais Higher Colleges of Technology).

Prof. Raymond Land (Director, Centre for Learning, Teaching & Research, School of Education, Durham University, UK).

Dr. Tess Goodliffe (Oman Academic Accreditation Authority).

Prof. Zbys Klich (former Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic) and Vice-President, Southern Cross University, Australia)